Personalize
Click to personalize this page to BLUE Click to personalize this page to RED Click to personalize this page to GREEN Click to personalize this page to gray Click to decrease font size Click to increase font size
Home Benefits/Discounts HR Forms HR News About HR HR Support Employment Policies & Procedures Professional Development Employee Relations Recognition Payroll

Human Resources Staff

DIVISIONAL ADMINISTRATION

Supervisor

Jennifer Boyd-Pugh,
Vice President And University Title Ix Coordinator
jpugh@barry.edu 305-899-4057

Supervisor

Yunexy Jimenez
Human Resources Coordinator
yjimenez@barry.edu
305-899-3678

HUMAN RESOURCES ADMINISTRATION

Supervisor Jasmine Santiago,
Associate Vice President, Human Resources and University Title IX Coordinator
jsantiago@barry.edu
305-899-4747

BENEFITS AND WELLNESS

Diane Emery Diane Emery,
Director, Benefits and Wellness Program
demery@barry.edu
305-899-2906

HUMAN RESOURCES INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Dora Delgado Dora Delgado,
Manager, Talent Acquisition
ddelgado@barry.edu
305-899-4908
Shazeeda Beal Shazeeda Beal,
HR Partner
sbeal@barry.edu 305-899-4821
Manisha Patel Manisha Patel,
HR Compensation Partner
mpatel@barry.edu
305-899-3654

TALENT MANAGEMENT AND EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

Erin Raizen Erin Raizen,
Manager, Talent Management & Employee Relations
eraizen@barry.edu
305-899-4717
Jasmine Esh Jasmine Esh,
Employee Relations Assistant
jesh@barry.edu
305-981-5165

PAYROLL

Yanill Orozco Yanill Orozco,
Director, Payroll
mailto:yorozco@barry.edu
305-899-3575
Yvette Iglesias Yvette Iglesias,
Senior Payroll Specialist
yiglesias@barry.edu
305-899-4911
Shanalee Chambers Shanalee Chambers,
Payroll Specialist
schambers@barry.edu
305-899-3575

ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT & LEARNING

Patricia Ramlow Patricia Ramlow,
Director, Organizational Development & Training
pramlow@barry.edu
305-899-3437
Vanessa Marquez Vanessa Marquez,
Training and Development Assistant
vmarquez@barry.edu
305-899-3677

HUMAN RESOURCES LAW SCHOOL

Gary Meiseles Gary Meiseles,
Director, Human Resources, Law School
mailto:gmeiseles@barry.edu
321-206-5618

Human Resources Department
Telephone: (305) 899 3675
Fax: (305) 899 3679